HealthcareEducationReligiousGovernmentCommercialBIM

 

Home

Profile

On the Boards

Contact Us

Employment

Community

FTP Site

Webmail

Facebook

 

 
Spring Stoops McCullen Engineering, PA

Address:

 

 

Telephone:
 

Fax:

 

3624 Shannon Road, Suite 102

Durham, North Carolina 27707

(919) 403-8000

(919) 403-9030

 

The Owners of Spring Stoops McCullen Engineering:

 

 

President

Keith M. Spring, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer

Keith.Spring@ssmepa.com   

 

Vice President

David A. Stoops, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer

David.Stoops@ssmepa.com 

Vice President

Steven M. McCullen, P.E., LEED AP

Electrical Engineer

Steven.McCullen@ssmepa.com

Partner

Carl Stupka, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer

Carl.Stupka@ssmepa.com 

 
The Staff at Spring Stoops McCullen Engineering:  
Andy Goodwin Mechanical Engineer AGoodwin@ssmepa.com
Dave Kreipl Senior Plumbing Designer Dave.Kreipl@ssmepa.com
Jason Tripp Mechanical Designer Jason.Tripp@ssmepa.com
Dan Dizon Senior Electrical Designer Dan.Dizon@ssmepa.com
Wes Wagoner Senior Electrical Designer Wes.Wagoner@ssmepa.com
Chris Bastin CAD/Revit Chris.Bastin@ssmepa.com
Mike Owen CADy Mike.Owen@ssmepa.com
Brenda Maynard Administrative Brenda.Maynard@ssmepa.com 
Juli Spring Marketing Juli.Spring@ssmepa.com

 

  Spring Stoops McCullen Engineering, PA  
  3624 Shannon Road, Suite 102  
   Durham, NC 27707  
  919-403-8000 (Phone) ● 919-403-9030 (Fax)